PARTICIPANTS

Eva Szegezdi
Apoptosis Research Centre
NUI Galway
Ireland
+353 91 495037
Eva.szegezdi@nuigalway.ie

Eva

Eleftherios Pilalis
e-NIOS
Institute of Biology, Medicinal Chemistry & Biotechnology
NHRF
25 Al. Pantou str
Kallithea
Greece
+30 2119997567
epilalis@e-nios.com

Eleftherios Pilalis

Aristotelis Chatziioannou
CEO e-NIOS Applications PC
Institute of Biology, Medicinal Chemistry & Biotechnology
NHRF
25 Al. Pantou str
Kallithea
Greece
+30 211 9997567
achatzi@e-nios.com

Steven Griffin
CSD
204 Business Innovation Centre
NUI Galway
Ireland
+353 87 9213785
sgriffin@cellstressdiscoveries.com

Leif Eriksson
CSD
204 Business Innovation Centre
NUI Galway
Ireland
leriksson@cellstressdiscoveries.com

Philippe Krebs
Institute of Pathology
University of Bern
Murtenstrasse 31
CH-3008 Bern
Switzerland
+41 316324971
Philippe.krebs@pathlogy.unibe.ch

Patrick Legembre
INSERM U1242-COSS
Rue Bataille Flanders Dunkerque
Bat D, le etage
35042 Rennes
France
+33 2 23237241
Patrick.legembre@inserm.fr

Olivier Micheau
UB. UFR Science de Santé
UMR1231
INSERM
LNC
France
Phone +33 380393468 
Olivier.micheau@inserm.fr

Fabrice Peters
Apofas Biotech
Campus de Villejean-Santé-Bat 8
2 Av du Prof Leon Bernard
35000
Rennes
France
Phone +33 610810797
Fabrice.peters@apofasbiotech.com

Gerhard Wingender
Izmir International Biomedicine & Genome Centre (iBG-izmir)
Dokuz Eylul Univeristy
35340 Balcova/ Izmir
Turkey
Phone (+90) 232-412-6553
gerhard.wingender@ibg.edu.tr

Duygu Sag
Associate Professor/ Group Leader
Izmir International Biomedicine & Genome Centre (iBG-izmir)
Dokuz Eylul University
35340 Balcova/ Izmir
Turkey
+90 232 4126564
Dsag.ibg@gmail.com